Faculty Profiles

Search Names and Biographies

Currently selected filters

  • Accepting Doctoral Students
26 Faculty
  1. Marian Chertow

    Marian Chertow

    Professor of Industrial Environmental Management; Director of the Center for Industrial Ecology; Director of the Program on Solid Waste Policy; Director of the Industrial Environmental Management Program


    380 Edwards Street
    New Haven, CT

  2. Daniel C. Esty

    Daniel C. Esty

    Hillhouse Professor of Environmental Law and Policy, jointly with Yale Law School; Director of the Center for Environmental Law and Policy


    Kroon Hall
    195 Prospect Street
    New Haven, CT

  3. John Wargo

    John Wargo

    Tweedy-Ordway Professor of Environmental Health and Politics Yale University School of the Environment. Chair, Yale College Environmental Studies Major and Program

    Kroon Hall
    Room 124
    195 Prospect Street
    New Haven, CT