Leadership

Ingrid C. “Indy” Burke

Carl W. Knobloch, Jr. Dean

indy.burke@yale.edu
203 432-5109

Profile
Mark Ashton

Mark Ashton

Senior Associate Dean of the Forest School

mark.ashton@yale.edu

203-432-9835

Brad Gentry

Senior Associate Dean of Professional Practice

203 432-9374
 
Profile
Os Schmitz

Oswald J. Schmitz

Senior Associate Dean of Research; Director of Doctoral Studies

oswald.schmitz@yale.edu
203 436-5276

Profile
Dorceta Taylor

Dorceta Taylor

Senior Associate Dean of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

dorceta.taylor@yale.edu

Profile

Julie Zimmerman

Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

julie.zimmerman@yale.edu
203 432-8938

Profile

Danielle Dailey

Chief of Staff and Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs

203 432-2616
spacer

Kristin Floyd

Associate Dean, Development and Alumni Services

203 432-5189

 
Sara Smiley Smith

Sara Smiley Smith

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Research and Sustainability

sara.smileysmith@yale.edu
203 432-6865
Andres Fernandez

Andrés Fernández

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs


203 432-6286
Kevin Doyle portrait

Kevin Doyle

Executive Director, Career Development

kevin.doyle@yale.edu
spacer

Paige Stein

Executive Director of Strategic Communications

paige.stein@yale.edu

203 432-3631
Denny Kalenzaga

Denny Kalenzaga

Director of Finance and Administration (Lead Administrator)

denny.kalenzaga@yale.edu
203 432-4201
Melanie Quigley portrait

Melanie Quigley

Director of Strategic Initiatives

melanie.quigley@yale.edu
203 436-2327