Yale Environmental Women (YEW)

Yale Environmental Women (YEW) is a Student Interest Group at YSE! We seek to foster an environment that is welcoming, inclusive, and equitable for all genders at YSE and beyond. YEW is for YOU - all women, women-identifying folks, and gender non-binary folks and men who support and fight for a just world.

SIG Leaders
Rachel Gould (rachel.gould@yale.edu)
Krista Shennum (krista.shennum@yale.edu)
Shubhra Verma (shubhra.verma@yale.edu)
Claire Goydan (claire.goydan@yale.edu)
Kristina Rodriguez (kristina.rodriguez@yale.edu)
Arunima Sircar (arunima.sircar@yale.edu)

Events

No Events Found