Society for Ecological Restoration (SER)

The Yale chapter of the Society for Ecological Restoration is a community of students learning about ecological restoration through an interdisciplinary lens.

SIG Leaders

Nora Hardy    nora.hardy@yale.edu
Katie Pofahl    katie.pofahl@yale.edu
Damaris Chenoweth    damaris.chenoweth@yale.edu
Anna Raffeld    anna.raffeld@yale.edu
Joyita Ghose    joyita.ghose@yale.edu
Elizabeth Himschoot    elizabeth.himschoot@yale.edu
Deja Curtis    deja.curtis@yale.edu