Contact

YSE Office of Development & Alumni Services


Kristin Floyd, Assistant Dean, Development & Alumni Services
203-432-5189 kristin.floyd@yale.edu

Lisa Bassani, Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Fundraising
203-432-9959 lisa.bassani@yale.edu

Rebecca Tulin, Associate Director, Major Gifts
203-436-1838 rebecca.tulin@yale.edu

Emily Blakeslee, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-432-9958 emily.blakeslee@yale.edu

Lauren Hurd, Development & Alumni Services Coordinator
203-432-9361 lauren.hurd@yale.edu

Brittany Bogle, Development & Alumni Services Coordinator
203-432-9361 brittany.bogle@yale.edu

Michael Jensen Sembos, Development & Alumni Services Officer
203-432-8540 michael.sembos@yale.edu

Hannah Peragine, Development & Alumni Services Officer
203-432-4511 hannah.peragine@yale.edu


Yale School of the Environment
Office of Development & Alumni Services
205 Prospect Street, 2nd Floor, Room 20
New Haven, CT 06511
Tel: 203 432-5697
Fax: 203 436-3400