Leadership

Ingrid C. “Indy” Burke

Carl W. Knobloch, Jr. Dean

indy.burke@yale.edu
203 432-5109

Profile

Brad Gentry

Senior Associate Dean of Professional Practice

203 432-9374
 
Profile
Os Schmitz

Oswald J. Schmitz

Senior Associate Dean of Research; Director of Doctoral Studies

oswald.schmitz@yale.edu
203 436-5276

Profile

Julie Zimmerman

Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

julie.zimmerman@yale.edu
203 432-8938

Profile

Gordon Geballe

Associate Dean for Student International Engagement

gordon.geballe@yale.edu
203 432-5122

Profile

Danielle Dailey

Chief of Staff and Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs

203 432-2616

Susan Wells

Associate Dean of Finance & Administration

203 432-5081
Sean Bogle portrait

Sean Bogle

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

203 432-6286
thomas easley yale

Thomas Easley

Assistant Dean of Community and Inclusion

thomas.easley@yale.edu
203 432-4674
spacer

Kristin Floyd

Assistant Dean, Development and Alumni Services

203 432-5189

 
Sara Smiley Smith

Sara Smiley Smith

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs, Research and Sustainability

sara.smileysmith@yale.edu
203 432-6865
Kevin Doyle portrait

Kevin Doyle

Executive Director, Career Development

kevin.doyle@yale.edu
Home » About » Leadership