Faculty Expertise / Climate Change and Climate Science

Board of Permanent Officers

Ingrid C. Burke

Carl W. Knobloch, Jr. Dean;
Professor of Ecosystem Ecology
+1 203-432-5109
Board of Permanent Officers

Michael R. Dove

Margaret K. Musser Professor of Social Ecology; Professor of Anthropology, Curator of Anthropology Peabody Museum; Co-Coordinator, Joint F&ES/Anthropology Doctoral Program; Chair Council on Southeast Asian Studies
203 432-3463

Arnulf Grubler

Professor in the Field of Energy and Technology (part-time)
Research Appointments

Anthony Leiserowitz

Senior Research Scientist and Director of the Yale Program on Climate Change Communication (YPCCC)
Research Appointments

Sarah Vaughn

James and Mary Pinchot Fellow, Associate Research Scientist and Lecturer
+1 (203) 432-5412

Areas of Faculty Expertise