Contact

Office of Development & Alumni Services

Emily Blakeslee, Development and Alumni Services Senior Administrative Assistant
203 432-9958 emily.blakeslee@yale.edu

Kristen Clothier, Assistant Director, Development and Alumni Services
203-432-4511 kristen.clothier@yale.edu

Deborah DeFord, Special Assistant, Development and Alumni Services
203 641-5701 deborah.deford@yale.edu

Kristin Floyd, Associate Director, Development and Alumni Services
203 432-5189 kristin.floyd@yale.edu

Brian Gillis, Development and Alumni Services Coordinator
203 432-9959 brian.gillis@yale.edu

Zoe Keller, Development and Alumni Services Officer
203-432-8540 zoe.keller@yale.edu

Tim Northrop,  Director of Development and Alumni Services
203 432-9361 tim.northrop@yale.edu

School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
Office of Development & Alumni Services
205 Prospect Street, 2nd Floor
New Haven, CT 06511
Tel: 203 432-5697
Fax: 203 436-3400
Share this page:
Home » Giving » Contact