Contact

Office of Development & Alumni Services


Lisa Bassani, Development and Alumni Services Coordinator
203-432-9959 lisa.bassani@yale.edu

Emily Blakeslee, Development and Alumni Services Senior Administrative Assistant
203-432-9958 emily.blakeslee@yale.edu

Kristen Clothier, Assistant Director, Development and Alumni Services
203-432-4511 kristen.clothier@yale.edu

Kristin Floyd, Associate Director, Development and Alumni Services
203-432-5189 kristin.floyd@yale.edu

Tim Northrop, Director of Development and Alumni Services
203-432-9361 tim.northrop@yale.edu

Julian Ward, Development and Alumni Services Officer
203-432-8540 julian.ward@yale.edu


Yale School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
Office of Development & Alumni Services
205 Prospect Street, 2nd Floor, Room 20
New Haven, CT 06511
Tel: 203 432-5697
Fax: 203 436-3400
Share this page:
Home » Giving » Contact