EQUID Committee

Community Womens Day
EQUID (Equity, Inclusion, and Diversity) Committee members meet regularly to discuss and define the school’s strategy for advancing diversity initiatives to create an inclusive school community.
Current members include:


  • Thomas Easley
  • Yolanda Quiñones


  • Minna Brown     
  • Joanne DeBernardo
  • Becky DeSalvo
  • Kathy Douglas
  • Nickelle Gilbert
  • Ned Gordon
  • Katherine Hollins
  • Cherice McNeil
  • Melanie Quigley
  • Scott Rumage
  • Ben Walter


  • Gordon Geballe
  • Simon Queenborough


  • Loni Cantu
  • Donovan Ervin
  • Mickhale Green
  • Erica Qiao
  • Maggie Yao

For questions about EQUID, please contact EQUID@yale.edu.
Share this page: