Connect Online

Scholarships

Why We Chose F&ES

Share this page:

Admissions Events

Masters Program Campus Visit
Oct. 22, 2018 - Monday
10:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Check in at the Admissions Office, Sage Hall, 5B
Longleaf Alliance Conference
Oct. 24, 2018 - Wednesday
9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Alexandria, LA
University of Florida Virtual Fair
Oct. 24, 2018 - Wednesday
11:00 AM — 2:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Big East Graduate School Virtual Fair
Oct. 24, 2018 - Wednesday
11:00 AM — 2:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Longleaf Alliance Conference
Oct. 25, 2018 - Thursday
9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Alexandria, LA
Longleaf Alliance Conference
Oct. 26, 2018 - Friday
9:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Alexandria, LA
California Forum for Diversity in Graduate Education
Oct. 27, 2018 - Saturday
12:00 PM — 3:00 PM
University of San Diego
Masters Program Campus Visit
Oct. 29, 2018 - Monday
10:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Check in at the Admissions Office, Sage Hall, 5B
Pace Law / F&ES Joint Degree Information Session
Oct. 29, 2018 - Monday
12:45 PM — 1:30 PM
Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University, Ottinger Hall…
Miami Information Session
Oct. 30, 2018 - Tuesday
6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Center for Social Change
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth Graduate School Fair
Nov. 1, 2018 - Thursday
4:00 PM — 6:00 PM
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, Woodland Commons 285…
F&ES Admissions Fall Open House
Nov. 9, 2018 - Friday
9:00 AM — 4:00 PM
Kroon Hall, 195 Prospect St
Masters Program Campus Visit
Nov. 19, 2018 - Monday
10:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Check in at the Admissions Office, Sage Hall, 5B
Masters Program Campus Visit
Dec. 3, 2018 - Monday
10:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Check in at the Admissions Office, Sage Hall, 5B
Masters Program Campus Visit
Jan. 14, 2019 - Monday
10:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Check in at the Admissions Office, Sage Hall, 5B
Masters Program Campus Visit
Feb. 18, 2019 - Monday
10:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Check in at the Admissions Office, Sage Hall, 5B
All Ivy Environmental & Sustainable Development Career Fair All Ivy Environmental & Sustainable Development Career Fair
Mar. 1, 2019 - Friday
10:00 AM — 3:00 PM
Columbia University, NYC