Admissions Events

World Forestry Congress
Sep. 7, 2015 - Monday
12:00 AM — 11:59 PM
Location To Be Announced
World Forestry Congress
Sep. 8, 2015 - Tuesday
12:00 AM — 11:59 PM
Location To Be Announced
World Forestry Congress
Sep. 9, 2015 - Wednesday
12:00 AM — 11:59 PM
Location To Be Announced
Idealist Virtual Fair
Sep. 10, 2015 - Thursday
2:00 PM — 5:00 PM
Online Forum
Masters Information Session
Sep. 14, 2015 - Monday
10:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Admissions & Financial Aid Office
Nairobi Information Session
Sep. 14, 2015 - Monday
4:00 PM — 5:30 PM
Location To Be Announced
New York City Idealist Grad Fair
Sep. 15, 2015 - Tuesday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Yale F&ES Information Session in Accra, Ghana
Sep. 16, 2015 - Wednesday
1:15 PM — 3:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Financial Planning Seminar with John Caserta
Sep. 16, 2015 - Wednesday
5:30 PM — 7:00 PM
Burke Auditorium, Kroon Hall
Sao Paulo EducationUSA Fair
Sep. 23, 2015 - Wednesday
5:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Joint Degree Info Session at Pace Law School
Sep. 24, 2015 - Thursday
12:30 PM — 1:30 PM
Location To Be Announced
Brasilia EducationUSA Fair
Sep. 26, 2015 - Saturday
11:00 AM — 3:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Masters Information Session
Sep. 28, 2015 - Monday
10:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Admissions & Financial Aid Office
UVM Graduate School Fair
Sep. 28, 2015 - Monday
3:00 PM — 5:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Yale College Five-Year Information Session
Sep. 29, 2015 - Tuesday
12:30 PM — 1:30 PM
Old Campus-TBD
Boston Information Session
Sep. 29, 2015 - Tuesday
6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Boston Idealist Grad Fair
Sep. 30, 2015 - Wednesday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
AUC Graduate School Fair
Oct. 1, 2015 - Thursday
4:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Atlanta, GA
Washington DC Idealist Grad Fair
Oct. 1, 2015 - Thursday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Colby College Graduate School Fair
Oct. 5, 2015 - Monday
3:30 PM — 5:30 PM
Location To Be Announced
Chicago Idealist Grad Fair
Oct. 5, 2015 - Monday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Bates College Graduate School Fair
Oct. 6, 2015 - Tuesday
11:00 AM — 1:30 PM
Location To Be Announced
Bowdoin College Graduate School Fair
Oct. 6, 2015 - Tuesday
3:30 PM — 5:30 PM
Location To Be Announced
Vermont Law School Joint Degree Session - at VLS
Oct. 7, 2015 - Wednesday
10:00 AM — 11:00 AM
Location To Be Announced
Masters Information Session at Kenyon College
Oct. 7, 2015 - Wednesday
12:00 PM — 1:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Dartmouth University Graduate School Fair
Oct. 7, 2015 - Wednesday
2:00 PM — 4:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Columbus Idealist Grad Fair
Oct. 8, 2015 - Thursday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Masters Information Session
Oct. 12, 2015 - Monday
10:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Admissions & Financial Aid Office
Quito EducationUSA Grad Fair
Oct. 14, 2015 - Wednesday
5:30 PM — 9:30 PM
Location To Be Announced
Portland Information Session
Oct. 14, 2015 - Wednesday
6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Guayaquil EducationUSA Fair
Oct. 17, 2015 - Saturday
11:00 AM — 3:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Bogota EducationUSA Grad Fair
Oct. 19, 2015 - Monday
5:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Beijing Information Session for Prospective Students
Oct. 19, 2015 - Monday
6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Los Angeles Idealist Grad Fair
Oct. 20, 2015 - Tuesday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Santiago Information Session
Oct. 21, 2015 - Wednesday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Santiago, Chile
San Francisco Idealist Grad Fair
Oct. 22, 2015 - Thursday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Masters Information Session
Oct. 26, 2015 - Monday
10:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Admissions & Financial Aid Office
SACNAS National Conference
Oct. 29, 2015 - Thursday
12:00 AM — 11:59 PM
Location To Be Announced
SACNAS National Conference
Oct. 30, 2015 - Friday
12:00 AM — 11:59 PM
Location To Be Announced
On-Campus Open House for Masters Programs
Oct. 30, 2015 - Friday
8:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Burke Auditorium, Kroon Hall
SACNAS National Conference
Oct. 31, 2015 - Saturday
12:00 AM — 11:59 PM
Location To Be Announced
Washington DC Information Session
Nov. 4, 2015 - Wednesday
6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
California Diversity Forum
Nov. 7, 2015 - Saturday
12:00 PM — 3:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Masters Information Session
Nov. 9, 2015 - Monday
10:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Admissions & Financial Aid Office
San Francisco Information Session
Nov. 17, 2015 - Tuesday
6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
AISES National Conference
Nov. 19, 2015 - Thursday
9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Chicago Information Session
Nov. 19, 2015 - Thursday
6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
AISES National Conference
Nov. 20, 2015 - Friday
9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
AISES National Conference
Nov. 21, 2015 - Saturday
9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Masters Information Session
Nov. 23, 2015 - Monday
10:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Admissions & Financial Aid Office
Online Chat: Admissions & Financial Aid Q&A
Dec. 1, 2015 - Tuesday
12:30 PM — 1:30 PM
Location To Be Announced
On-Campus Open House for Masters Programs
Dec. 4, 2015 - Friday
8:30 AM — 5:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Masters Information Session
Dec. 7, 2015 - Monday
10:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Admissions & Financial Aid Office
Online Chat: Admissions & Financial Aid Q&A
Dec. 14, 2015 - Monday
12:30 PM — 1:30 PM
Location To Be Announced
Share this page:
Home » Admissions » Admissions Events