Admissions Events

University of Vermont Graduate School Fair
Sep. 29, 2014 - Monday
3:00 PM — 6:00 PM
Burlington, VT
Boston Idealist Fair
Sep. 29, 2014 - Monday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Boston, Mass
Burlington Information Session
Sep. 30, 2014 - Tuesday
6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Burlington, VT
Vermont Law School-F&ES Joint Information Session
Oct. 1, 2014 - Wednesday
12:45 PM — 2:00 PM
South Royalton, VT
Colby College Graduate School Fair
Oct. 6, 2014 - Monday
3:30 PM — 5:30 PM
Waterville, ME
Bates College Graduate School Fair
Oct. 7, 2014 - Tuesday
11:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Lewiston, ME
Bowdoin College Graduate School Fair
Oct. 7, 2014 - Tuesday
3:30 PM — 5:30 PM
Brunswick, ME
Dartmouth College Graduate School Fair
Oct. 8, 2014 - Wednesday
3:00 PM — 5:00 PM
Hanover, NH
SAF/IUFRO Conference
Oct. 8, 2014 - Wednesday
5:30 PM — 9:00 PM
Salt Lake City, UT
Admissions Open House
Oct. 10, 2014 - Friday
8:00 AM — 3:00 PM
Bowers Auditorium, Sage Hall
Campus Visit Program
Oct. 13, 2014 - Monday
10:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Admissions Office, Sage Hall
Austin Information Session
Oct. 14, 2014 - Tuesday
5:30 PM — 8:30 PM
Austin, TX
Houston Idealist Fair
Oct. 15, 2014 - Wednesday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Houston, TX
New Orleans Idealist Fair
Oct. 16, 2014 - Thursday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
New Orleans, LA
SACNAS National Conference
Oct. 17, 2014 - Friday
9:30 AM — 4:30 PM
Los Angeles, CA
Minneapolis Idealist Fair
Oct. 22, 2014 - Wednesday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago Information Session
Oct. 22, 2014 - Wednesday
6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Chicago, IL
Chicago Idealist Fair
Oct. 23, 2014 - Thursday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Chicago, IL
Minneapolis/St. Paul Information Session
Oct. 23, 2014 - Thursday
6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Campus Visit Program
Oct. 27, 2014 - Monday
10:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Admissions Office, Sage Hall
Columbus Idealist Fair
Oct. 27, 2014 - Monday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Columbus, OH
Washington, D.C. Idealist Fair
Oct. 28, 2014 - Tuesday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Washington, DC
Joint Admissions Open House- D.C.
Oct. 29, 2014 - Wednesday
6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Washington, DC
Joint Admissions Open House -NYC
Oct. 30, 2014 - Thursday
6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
New York, NY
Seattle Idealist Fair
Nov. 3, 2014 - Monday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Seattle, WA
Atlanta Information Session
Nov. 4, 2014 - Tuesday
6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Atlanta, GA
Vancouver Information Session
Nov. 4, 2014 - Tuesday
6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Vancouver, BC
Portland Information Session
Nov. 5, 2014 - Wednesday
6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Portland, OR
San Francisco Idealist Fair
Nov. 6, 2014 - Thursday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
San Francisco, CA
California Diversity Forum
Nov. 8, 2014 - Saturday
12:00 PM — 5:00 PM
San Diego, CA
Campus Visit Program
Nov. 10, 2014 - Monday
10:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Admissions Office, Sage Hall
Los Angeles Idealist Fair
Nov. 10, 2014 - Monday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Information Session
Nov. 11, 2014 - Tuesday
5:30 PM — 7:30 PM
Boston, Mass
San Diego Idealist Fair
Nov. 12, 2014 - Wednesday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
San Diego, CA
AISES National Conference
Nov. 14, 2014 - Friday
10:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Orlando, FL
Joint Admissions Open House -San Francisco
Nov. 17, 2014 - Monday
6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
San Francisco, CA
Joint Admissions Open House -Boulder
Nov. 19, 2014 - Wednesday
6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Boulder, CO
Admissions Open House
Dec. 5, 2014 - Friday
9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Burke Auditorium, Kroon Hall
Open House
Apr. 9, 2015 - Thursday
3:00 PM — 10:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Open House
Apr. 10, 2015 - Friday
7:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Share this page:
Home » Admissions » Admissions Events