Admissions Events

NYC Idealist Fair
Sep. 8, 2016 - Thursday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
New York City
Masters Program Campus Visit
Sep. 12, 2016 - Monday
10:30 AM — 2:00 PM
Kroon Hall, Room 102
LSU Masters Information Session
Sep. 19, 2016 - Monday
12:00 PM — 1:00 PM
LSU 141 Renewable Natural Resources Building South Tower Rd.…
Financial planning seminar
Sep. 19, 2016 - Monday
5:30 PM — 7:00 PM
Bowers Auditorium, Sage Hall
Tulane Information Session
Sep. 21, 2016 - Wednesday
12:00 PM — 1:00 PM
Tulane University, Dinwiddie Hall room 403, New Orleans, LA
Boston Idealist Graduate School Fair
Sep. 22, 2016 - Thursday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Boston, MA
Masters Program Campus Visit
Sep. 26, 2016 - Monday
10:30 AM — 2:00 PM
Kroon Hall, Room 102
Washington, DC Idealist Graduate School Fair
Sep. 27, 2016 - Tuesday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Washington, DC
University of Vermont Graduate School Fair
Sep. 28, 2016 - Wednesday
2:00 PM — 4:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Colby College Graduate and Professional School Fair
Oct. 3, 2016 - Monday
3:30 PM — 5:30 PM
Cotter Union - Colby College
Bates College - Clifton Dagget Gray Athletic Building
Oct. 4, 2016 - Tuesday
11:00 AM — 1:30 PM
Clifton Dagget Gray Athletic Building - Bates College
Bowdoin College Graduate & Professional School Fair
Oct. 4, 2016 - Tuesday
3:30 PM — 5:30 PM
David Saul Smith Union
Dartmouth College Graduate & Professional School Fair
Oct. 5, 2016 - Wednesday
3:30 PM — 5:30 PM
Location To Be Announced
Chicago Idealist Fair
Oct. 5, 2016 - Wednesday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
University of Chicago 725 W Roosevelt Rd UIC Forum Chicago,…
Masters Program Campus Visit
Oct. 10, 2016 - Monday
10:30 AM — 2:00 PM
Kroon Hall, Room 102
2016 SACNAS: The National Diversity in STEM Conference
Oct. 13, 2016 - Thursday
12:00 AM — 11:59 PM
Long Beach Convention Center, 300 E Ocean Blvd Long Beach, CA…
2016 SACNAS: The National Diversity in STEM Conference
Oct. 14, 2016 - Friday
12:00 AM — 11:59 PM
Long Beach Convention Center, 300 E Ocean Blvd Long Beach, CA…
2016 SACNAS: The National Diversity in STEM Conference
Oct. 15, 2016 - Saturday
12:00 AM — 11:59 PM
Long Beach Convention Center, 300 E Ocean Blvd Long Beach, CA…
Los Angeles Graduate School Fair
Oct. 17, 2016 - Monday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Information Session
Oct. 18, 2016 - Tuesday
6:30 PM — 7:45 PM
Santa Monica Public Library Community Room 601 Santa Monica…
San Francisco Idealist Graduate School Fair
Oct. 19, 2016 - Wednesday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
San Francisco, CA
Stanford Masters Information Session
Oct. 20, 2016 - Thursday
12:00 PM — 1:00 PM
Stanford University Room TBA, Stanford, CA
San Francisco Information Session
Oct. 20, 2016 - Thursday
6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
The Nature Conservancy 201 Mission St Fl 4 San Francisco, CA…
Portland Info Session
Oct. 23, 2016 - Sunday
5:00 PM — 6:30 PM
Masters Program Campus Visit
Oct. 24, 2016 - Monday
10:30 AM — 2:00 PM
Kroon Hall, Room 102
University of Oregon Masters Information Session
Oct. 24, 2016 - Monday
12:00 PM — 1:00 PM
University of Oregon Room TBA, Eugene, OR
Willamette University Masters Information Session
Oct. 24, 2016 - Monday
6:30 PM — 7:30 PM
Willamette University, 900 State St, Salem, OR 97301
Seattle Information Session
Oct. 25, 2016 - Tuesday
6:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Seattle Public Library Capital Hill Branch 425 Harvard Ave E…
University of Washington Masters Information Session
Oct. 26, 2016 - Wednesday
12:30 PM — 1:30 PM
University of Washington, Anderson 207 4000 15th Ave NE Seattle,…
UMASS Dartmouth Graduate School Fair
Oct. 27, 2016 - Thursday
4:00 PM — 6:00 PM
Woodland Commons, 285 Old Westport Rd, Dartmouth, MA 02747
University of Wisconsin Madison Information Session
Nov. 3, 2016 - Thursday
12:00 PM — 1:00 PM
University of Wisconsin -Nelson Institute Student Lounge, Rm…
California Forum for Diversity in Graduate Education
Nov. 5, 2016 - Saturday
12:00 PM — 3:00 PM
Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, California
AISES 2016 National Confernce
Nov. 10, 2016 - Thursday
12:00 AM — 11:59 PM
Minneapolis Convention Center, 1301 2nd Ave S Minneapolis, Minnesota…
AISES 2016 National Confernce
Nov. 11, 2016 - Friday
12:00 AM — 11:59 PM
Minneapolis Convention Center, 1301 2nd Ave S Minneapolis, Minnesota…
FES Master's Program On Campus Open House
Nov. 11, 2016 - Friday
8:45 AM — 4:30 PM
Kroon Hall
Masters Program Open House
Nov. 11, 2016 - Friday
8:45 AM — 4:30 PM
Kroon Hall, 195 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
AISES 2016 National Confernce
Nov. 12, 2016 - Saturday
12:00 AM — 11:59 PM
Minneapolis Convention Center, 1301 2nd Ave S Minneapolis, Minnesota…
Austin, TX Information Session
Nov. 14, 2016 - Monday
6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Sustainable Food Center, 2921 E. 17th street, Building C Austin,…
UT Austin Information Session
Nov. 15, 2016 - Tuesday
11:00 AM — 12:00 PM
Jackson School of Geosciences 4.102 (Barrow Conference Room)…
Northern Arizona University Natural Resources Fair
Nov. 17, 2016 - Thursday
12:00 PM — 4:00 PM
Southwest Forest Science Complex, 200 E Pine Knoll Dr, Flagstaff,…
Masters Program Campus Visit
Nov. 21, 2016 - Monday
10:30 AM — 2:00 PM
Kroon Hall, Room 102
Master's Program Campus Visit
Dec. 5, 2016 - Monday
10:30 AM — 2:00 PM
Kroon Hall, Room 102
Share this page:
Home » Admissions » Admissions Events