Admissions Events

Campus Visit Program
Oct. 27, 2014 - Monday
10:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Admissions Office, Sage Hall
Yale College Info Session
Oct. 27, 2014 - Monday
12:30 PM — 1:30 PM
TBD
Yale College Info Session
Oct. 27, 2014 - Monday
4:30 PM — 5:30 PM
WLH 112
Columbus Idealist Fair
Oct. 27, 2014 - Monday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Columbus, OH
Kenyon College Information Session
Oct. 28, 2014 - Tuesday
11:00 AM — 12:00 PM
Gambier, OH
Oberlin College Information Session
Oct. 28, 2014 - Tuesday
3:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Oberlin, OH
Washington, D.C. Idealist Fair
Oct. 28, 2014 - Tuesday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Washington, DC
Joint Admissions Open House- D.C.
Oct. 29, 2014 - Wednesday
6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Washington, DC
Joint Admissions Open House -NYC
Oct. 30, 2014 - Thursday
6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
New York, NY
Seattle Idealist Fair
Nov. 3, 2014 - Monday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Seattle, WA
Atlanta Information Session
Nov. 4, 2014 - Tuesday
6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Atlanta, GA
Vancouver Information Session
Nov. 4, 2014 - Tuesday
6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Vancouver, BC
Spelman College Information Session
Nov. 5, 2014 - Wednesday
12:00 PM — 1:00 PM
Atlanta, GA
Portland Information Session
Nov. 5, 2014 - Wednesday
6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Portland, OR
San Francisco Idealist Fair
Nov. 6, 2014 - Thursday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
San Francisco, CA
California Diversity Forum
Nov. 8, 2014 - Saturday
12:00 PM — 5:00 PM
San Diego, CA
Campus Visit Program
Nov. 10, 2014 - Monday
10:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Admissions Office, Sage Hall
Los Angeles Idealist Fair
Nov. 10, 2014 - Monday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Los Angeles, CA
Claremont Colleges Info Session
Nov. 11, 2014 - Tuesday
12:00 PM — 1:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Boston Information Session
Nov. 11, 2014 - Tuesday
5:30 PM — 7:30 PM
Boston, Mass
Los Angeles Open House
Nov. 11, 2014 - Tuesday
6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
San Diego Idealist Fair
Nov. 12, 2014 - Wednesday
5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
San Diego, CA
Peru's First International Graduate School Fair
Nov. 14, 2014 - Friday
12:00 AM — 11:59 PM
Location To Be Announced
AISES National Conference
Nov. 14, 2014 - Friday
10:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Orlando, FL
Peru's First International Graduate School Fair
Nov. 15, 2014 - Saturday
12:00 AM — 11:59 PM
Location To Be Announced
Joint Admissions Open House -San Francisco
Nov. 17, 2014 - Monday
6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
San Francisco, CA
Joint Admissions Open House -Boulder
Nov. 19, 2014 - Wednesday
6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Boulder, CO
Online Chat for Prospective Students
Dec. 1, 2014 - Monday
12:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Prospective Student Online Chat
Dec. 1, 2014 - Monday
12:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Admissions Open House
Dec. 5, 2014 - Friday
9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Burke Auditorium, Kroon Hall
Online Chat for Prospective Students
Dec. 11, 2014 - Thursday
4:00 PM — 6:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Prospective Student Online Chat
Dec. 11, 2014 - Thursday
4:00 PM — 6:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Open House
Apr. 9, 2015 - Thursday
3:00 PM — 10:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Open House
Apr. 10, 2015 - Friday
7:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Location To Be Announced
Share this page:
Home » Admissions » Admissions Events